Learning iOS this and that.

I am getting used to the new iPod touch that was gifted to me.  I jumped from 7.0 to 9.0 iOS.  Talk about a leap.  I love that I can finally use my Bible app at its current stage.  Honestly the Twitter, Facebook, and Messenger had my head spinning.

Dare I say I felt old. I naturally downloaded the manual from iBook.  It helped me understand why the camera did selfies.  Gee if I didn’t see that rear camera that would make sense.  I did have fun trying to understand the timed thing that did those Snapchat like things. The best app I am learning is the LinkedIn.  Talk about a learning platform.  For once I didn’t feel weird.  Learning was encouraged.  See my ADD jumping for joy.

Leave a Reply

