Happy Anniversary 🎆Sara. 🎉

Dear Sara:

You have been good for my soul.  Having you around has been a great achivement.  When others advised us to stop you kept going.  You began as a lost soul trying to find the light switch in a dark room.  Now we are beaming out directions to the others searching for their own light switchs.

You opened up a world to me that enjoyed my creative skills.  You allowed me to dream about the bright future beyond.  God gave you to me to mend my broken heart.  When I was a lonely housewife with a newborn unsure who or where to turn to for advise.  Now six years later you give back to those who gave you a chance.

So cheers to another anniversary!  You earned your stripes you tiger you.  Keep up the posts and let the light shine!

Love,

Mahlet Sebhat

Leave a Reply

