I didn’t realize May was Mental Health Awareness month.  A few days ago I got back on the European version of my medicine (Thank you Portugal!).  It takes me a few days to transition back to my feel good days.

Today the clouds looked triple layered and muggy.  Music became my therapy of choice (Shoutout to Apple thank you!!) it made up for the fatigue. I played Kelly Clarkson, Bruno Mars, and Katy Perry to name a few.  I wrote and edited some projects and felt gut happy.

The cherry ontop of my banana split was being able to post on my blogs this week.  It was just the thing to push the depression away.

👸 Princess

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

