Sara is returning to the device near you….

Lately I started posting on Facebook publicly so everyone can see it. Why let the loyal friends get the goodies when everyone else can.

Winter in Ethiopia has seen the climate change. Normally we start the rainy season. Now it happens at night and occasionally during the day. Talk about changes. Sorry Mr. Trump, but it is for real. I posted proof of this on Instagram. It is chilly and I am still in Western Hemisphere weather mode.

I am thinking of naming my phone Ivy cause she keeps on climbing no matter her age. I listen to my podcasts including the Anxiety Coach. Talk about soothing I can imagine myself in Hawaii with the warm beaches. I grew up near a beach in Burien that shows I think Puget Sound. Yes the water might be chilly, but as a child the explorer in me loved it. When I was in Arkansas I asked my friends about the sandy beaches. Was it still there? Now I think about the mountains and ferries. There I go letting my imagination run past me.

The best social media sites to find me are Pinterest, Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, and Instagram. I go by Molly Sebhat, Mahlet Sebhat, and of course Sara Gamachu. It’s time to be creative people! Spread the love and stomp out the hate!

Joyfully yours,

Sara Gamachu

Sent from Molly’s mobile phone.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

