We should celebrate universally.

Mother’s Day should be celebrated not just in the West, but everywhere. There are so many woman who take care of their own and other people’s children. They are people that go to market weather to buy or sell (even both) to make ends meet. We clean houses and buildings just to take care of our families. We give birth and raise the next generation some more than others. Can you imagine the world without mothers? Scary thought huh?

Sent from Molly’s mobile phone.

6 comments

  1. I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this blog. I’m hoping to see the same high-grade content by you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own, personal site now šŸ˜‰

    Like

  2. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

    Like

  3. Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

    Like

Leave a Reply

