Last week in March

Just think that we are about to enter the 4th month of the year! Whoa!

As I realized that I have one month to get through as I almost complete my 3rd decade.  So much is coming to my mind.

March became helper month as I helped around the compound. The hawks and crows circled around looking for leftovers to satisfy their hunger.

I noticed smartphones awaking from their slumber as I waited my turn.  I turned to music as a soothing aid to my restless mind.

Do I miss tweeting and going on Facebook? Of course I do.  As I have been reminded it might be good to stay away from the talking heads.  I use my blog and email as my way of communicating to my readers and friends.

Leave a Reply

