My first Apple product.

She was a beauty my pink iPod mini. Her was nickname was Hello Kitty. I was working at what is now called Magnolia in the Roosevelt district of Seattle. I was a Customer Service Assistant maturing into my position. It was as close to my dream job as I could ever reach. I dove head first to as much information as I could about the iPod. What it could do and how it could improve my life. I was a confident consumer supporting the sales staff. I wanted others to enjoy the product as much as I did. I was the real life form of Claire Danes character from the film Shopgirl. I loved every minute with my iPod mini and music.

Sent from my phone.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

