Be yourself

As things started getting normal again running water, power getting stable, and the return of mobile data. Yes I said it. Not everything is open, but it is truly improving.

I looked at how other bloggers shared posts. I started wondering if I was doing it wrong.  Is it unique to write shared or sharing on top? Did I give the blogger credit? Does it say automatically?

So I told myself someone would have said something had I done it wrong.  Don’t worry Sara. Just be yourself and keep writing.

Leave a Reply

