Sharing:  Basic Accomodations – I’m Not Disabled By My Autism, I’m Disabled By Unacomodating People

Amen you go girl!  Accommodation is all we need.~Sara

“Autism is not the disability, although symptoms of my sensory processing difficulties can leave me crippled and unable to function. The disability is society’s misunderstanding of Autistic people.”

http://anonymouslyautistic.net/2017/02/17/basic-accomodations-im-not-disabled-by-my-autism-im-disabled-by-unacomodating-people/

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

