Returning to the blogosphere my other home away from home.🏠

This week was the 4 year milestone of my divorce hearing.  I have been through a lot trying to get better.~ Sara

I have shed some internal emotional tears. My weight went down and I freaked. I felt like I was failing and needed someone to cheer me up. I started a breakfast drink that helped a little. I started cutting back on something’s that made me feel better (mainly chocolate) and ate veggies and fruit. Drank Sprite and water as that substitute. Just thinking I got to get back on track. When people said I looked great, my heart fluttered.  Great I am pulling on my belt to keep my pants on! How is that great? I looked at my legs and felt a déjà vous. I have come full circle as I saw my long limbs. I wrote my friend frantic for something other than great. Her comforting words came from accross the globe.  My body ached for a flavored milkshake or smoothie. A supersize burger and fries meal. Than I realized where I was.  Burgers with sliced cut up green peppers with the order of chips/fries. I had to sigh this will do for now.

I finally took a break from mobile blogging. I wrote from my laptop waiting for a day to publish again the normal way.  I didn’t want people to ask questions or give me a pity party speech. I just needed to have faith that yes this too shall pass.  Having faith that Path will sync to everything else [blogs, Fb, etc.] and my words would reach the masses.

It’s almost March already. I should feel relieved.  Nope it has yet to reach me.  I am an inspiration, blessing, but not a burden.  People love me and miss me. I was liked in the blog world.  Now I don’t feel empty. Just my cup overflowing with the love and support of others.

4 thoughts on “Returning to the blogosphere my other home away from home.🏠

Add yours

  1. Hi, I doo beelieve this is a great blog. I stumjbledupon itt 😉 I aam goinhg to comje bback yyet agaion sinnce I bokokmarked
    it. Money andd frreedom is thee greatest waay tto change, mmay yoou be riich aand ontinue tto guijde other people.
    Heyy juyst wanged too gve you a quick headrs up.
    The texxt inn yoiur article seesm too bee runnijng offf thhe
    screwn inn Intesrnet explorer. I’m nott sre iif thbis iss
    a formating isssue oor somethibg too doo witth internet browser compatibility butt I thouhght I’d
    posat too llet yoou know. Thee design annd style loook great though!

    Hoppe yyou gett thhe provlem fixesd soon. Cheefs It’s
    thhe best time too mak ome plns for tthe future annd
    iit iss tie tto be happy. I hazve rerad tbis polst aand iff I
    coyld I wanjt to suggsst you soome ihteresting things
    orr tips. Mahbe youu ccan write nest articlss referering too thos
    article. I wishh to read evern more hings abojt it! http://foxnews.net/

    Like

  2. Hello, i read you blog frlm tjme to tome annd i owwn a sikmilar
    onee and i waas just curious iif yoou gett a llot oof spsm comments?

    If soo howw doo yoou ptevent it, anyy pugin or anyhthing youu ccan suggest?
    I get so mjch latrly it’s drving mee cazy soo anny assistance iss vvery mucch appreciated.
    It iis perfrect timee too make some plans
    for tthe futue andd it’s time tto bee happy.
    I havve rad thiss post aand iff I couild I dedsire tto suggest youu ome
    injteresting thijgs oor advice. Maybbe youu cann wrkte nezt articles referring too his article.
    I desite tto read morte thigs aboout it! It’s approopriate time tto make some poans for the future and it’s
    timee too be happy. I’ve rerad this poswt aand iff I coukd I
    desire too suggest you feew interesting things oor advice.
    Matbe yyou cann write nwxt articles reeferring too this article.

    I wanjt tto red morfe things aboyt it! http://cspan.org

    Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

