Huge moments in my life.๐ŸŒพ

The judge bring up my blog/writing during the divorce hearing. ๐Ÿ˜ณ

My mom telling me I should write a book about how to deal with ADD and the obstecles I constantly deal with in my life. Because there are no books out there to describe what I go through daily. Psst I think my blog entries are my way of feeling it out. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Did I mention I was told I probably wouldn’t live past my first birthday?

Enjoying music is a therapy that I indulge in frequently.

Having a son when I didn’t think it was possible with my underweight body type. ๐Ÿ‘ฆ

Being told I was a good speller according to a standardized test. Thanks Mrs. Kolbe! ๐Ÿ™‹

Singing in choirs. I realized I did have the musical gene.โ˜บ๏ธ

Living Cinderella moments as a military spouse. ๐Ÿ‘ฉ

Realizing I can do so much more as a person.๐ŸŒ 

Being asked why I wasn’t in school. I soon explained I had already graduated from high school. I was in my 20s.โ˜บ๏ธ

When I asked someone how old they thought I was…24. I was in my late 30s.

The shock when people find out I have a son. “No way your too young!” Once again late 30s.

Feeling happy with the way I am. Ageless and priceless.

Having my first facial at a spa. Don’t be shocked when they use things to relieve the pores.

Enjoying pedicures and manicures during breaks at retail store job. ๐Ÿ’…

Feeling accepted as a Customer Service Assistant at Magnolia. ๐Ÿ‘ฉ

2 comments

  1. Hi There! We are searching for experienced people that might be interested in from working their home on a full-time basis. If you want to earn $200 a day, and you don’t mind writing some short opinions up, this might be perfect opportunity for you! Simply check out the link here NOW!

    Like

Leave a Reply

