Sharing:  This Is What I Need You To Understand About Why I Left

Upon reading this I realized I did the right thing. I wanted others to know it’s not their fault for leaving.  ~Sara

Anastasia VârlanI know what you’re thinking- that I left without a word because I am cowardly and too sensitive and too immature. I know that you think I take things too seriously and that I’m too aggressive. And maybe all of that is true. Maybe you’re not wrong. But this is what I need you…

http://thoughtcatalog.com/jillian-maniquis/2016/10/this-is-what-i-need-you-to-understand-about-why-i-left/

Leave a Reply

