Sharing:  The Rant I Promised You

Thank you OM! I can totally relate to this. Being abroad I get this feeling a lot. ***** 5 stars fellow blogger.

~Sara

Disclaimer: Language & Opinion They say to never write in anger. They say “professional bloggers” leave passion at home. Well if anything this proves I am not a professional blogger and will probably never be a professional writer. I am writing this while angry. This morning I shared this link https://www.yahoo.com/news/adopted-3-brought-us-korean-man-deported-222504748.html about a South Korean […]

http://aopinionatedman.com/2016/10/27/the-rant-i-promised-you/

Leave a Reply

