What to do when your without service.

We all get that dreaded message No Service/server is down. I sadly get that a lot. At first I felt like this 😱 than it got to this 😮. I finally got like this 👀 searching and hoping things would return.

So during the first weeks I decided to stop my Bible Studies on @YourVersion. It got irritating when it would not update or go to the next day. Than I stopped other apps because I knew the same thing would happen. I stuck to my basics that could have offline abilities like Gmail.

While this was happening I decided less pictures/images and more words. When I did have a draft box like on Twitter it gave me a chance to type away and post when I could. I figured at least people could see what I am doing even if it wasn’t on the exact day. Soon I was using Twitter to share my photos when I couldn’t do it on Instagram. I just made things work in my favor.

So that had been my daily life the last few months. Funny thing was in the big city it worked fine than it went back on the outskirts. So when I could update my app I would load up my phone and hope for the best. Than I get the this software doesn’t take this app. I get happy when I can load one than can take.

This is my way of making drinks out of lemons.

Have you ever had this problem? How did you cope? Share it in a comment or tweet me @SaraMahlet with your answers. So we all can bond deal with it together.

2 thoughts on “What to do when your without service.

  1. Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?

    I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to
    ask! http://yahoo.net

    Like

Leave a Reply

