My phone and I New Apps: I did it!

👏 Ok so remember the episode/post of me versus the apps I got that were not working? Yep my phone and I sad that Viber wasn’t vibing. Well fast forward to this week. I got not 1, 2, but 5 new apps on my phone! 👍😱

My phone was updating and adding like a pro. It was beautiful. I got Jango Radio for my music fix (you know I need my tunes) and Viber and a new one for me What’s App ( I thought it was called What’s Up). I have been abroad and I miss connecting with friends is tres important.

Plus for my net down days I decided to load up my draft box on Twitter. It has actually been a learning experience.👀 My ADD was in happy fatigue so this is a good education for me. Plus it gives me time to brainstorm posts. I am following ADD communities and other bloggers. It’s the need to connect and support each other.👍

Stay tune for photos on Twitter and so much more!

Have a safe rest of the week! 🚩

Sara Gamachu

@SaraMahlet on Twitter

One thought on “My phone and I New Apps: I did it!

  1. It is the best time to make some plans for the longer
    term and it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this submit and if I
    may I want to suggest you some fascinating issues or advice.
    Maybe you can write next articles regarding this article.
    I want to read even more things approximately it! http://bing.co.uk

    Like

Leave a Reply

