Cheetos go crunch!

I remember over the years how the Cheetos cheetah commercials rolled out on tv screen. Every flavor had its own personality weather it was Hot & Spicy or Jalapeño you got the same cheddar taste with a little extra kick to it.

Well on Sunday low and behold at the supermarket displayed small bags of chips waiting to be purchased. I didn’t care if they were made abroad. I needed that savory taste of home.

Getting the Cheetos was a no brainier. The first memory that came to mind was chatting with my son via Google Hangout and watching him eat a bag of Cheetos. Being a total mom I asked him for a chip. Naturally he handed me one. It made my heart just burst with joy.

I got 3 bags of chips to last me the week. The cheddar in the Cheetos was so good I was happy for the rest of the ride home. My parents even joined in the snack time. Fresh, cheesy, and superb! That’s my snack review for this week. I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did eating and writing.

Bon appetite!

One thought on “Cheetos go crunch!

Add yours

  1. It is perfect time to make some plans for the long run and it is time to be happy.
    I have learn this publish and if I could I want to counsel you few
    attention-grabbing things or suggestions. Perhaps you can write next articles relating to this article.

    I desire to read even more issues approximately it! http://yahoo.co.uk

    Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

