Reblog: Murder

Thank you for sharing this. I totally understand how you are feeling. When I have my no energy days I feel like I am not getting better. Two steps foreward and Three steps back. Praying for you as you heal sister! ~ Sara

Last night I had a very hard time with dinner and I couldn’t finish and had to boost. When the staff member was talking to me about it afterward, she asked me what kind of thoughts were going through my head during dinner. They were standard Kyle-lies, things like “I don’t deserve to eat” and […]

https://a2eternity.wordpress.com/2016/02/18/murder/

Leave a Reply

