Treat others the way you wanted to be treated.

My impulsive finger began reacting to my sadness. That is ok I said to myself 818 people follow me and I followed 2k. I went through the list and started letting people go. Why was I following some of this? Do I want to see boobs? Uh no thank you! I was hurt to see some send me notes than disappear. I try to respond, but it costs me money. Dust blowing in the wind. I finally just said treat me the way I wanted to be treated. This was just on Twitter. I need support and hardly gossip on the timeline. I am a human being and not taking it personally. 

Molly

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

