Been on break…

Hi Readers:

I wanted to let you know that I am still around. I decided to take a little break. The heat this summer has been intense and I have been working my way through with my son. As a former NW gal this has been quite a weather shock.

If you follow me on Twitter you will see all of my adventures in motherhood and beyond. I decided to reach out today because I wanted to challenge myself with using my blot app on my Kindle Fire. With a little patience I might get back on the blog  wagon again.  Until then I am going to try to go the old fashion pencil and paper route for a little while.

Thank you for all your comments and ideas. You can email me at mahalinah98@hotmail.com and I will try to respond as frequent as I can.

Take care and have a wonderful day!

Molly

Posted from WordPress for Android

One thought on “Been on break…

Leave a Reply

