100 posts later…

This is my 100th post on here.  Part of me wanted to write something inspirational.  While another part of me wasn’t sure what to say.  I have imported a few of my posts from other blogs and rolled them into this one.  Some I have written recently while others were written in the past few years.  I have read some of the comments that have been made lately (even those in the spam folder that I have tried my hardest to get approved).  Some people have said how much I have inspired them (I am so glad to have helped you out!) while others haven’t been so nice.  I even recently read one what made me very sad.  I felt like how could this person say something like that.  They don’t know me.  They have no idea about who I am.   I made this blog so I could express myself freely and perhaps help other people along the way.  Who knows maybe there is someone else who knows what I am going through or close enough.

See I am a young mother who has gone though many changes in the last few years.  Things that I have gotten through and tried my best on a daily basis.  Did you know that in my early 20s I was told that I might have ADD?  I have battled with an eating problem all of my life.  Up until a few years ago if I worked my butt off at different jobs trying to make a difference in my life.  Trying to find my place in this world.  I have been a student, tutor, child care/daycare worker, Customer Service Assistant, Customer Service Representative, and even in the office support field.  I have always loved working with children because I didn’t want them to fall in the cracks of this great system of ours.  I have dealt (and continue to) with anxiety issues and wanting to please all the people in my life.  All I have ever wanted to do was to be given a chance.  A chance to show that I was worth it.

Sure I tend to go on and on about a lot of things.  That is generally how I am able to explain myself.  How I am feeling and thinking.  I take a chance everyday by writing.  It is my way of communicating what is going on in my mind.  My brain is like a freeway with ideas and thoughts speeding is so many directions that it is amazing.  Sometimes I wish I could just way what is on my mind without being afraid.  Afraid of what others will think of me.  Will they see the same person or will they think I am crazy.  I never really know.

I am not the strongest person.  I am not the person to go to when you need to blow up something.  I am a good listener.  I am very loyal and kind.  I tend to be very trusting.  Some might say too trusting.  But I am a person.  I have a heart that loves to help people.  I am a dreamer who wonders a lot.  Wonders about what is going to happen.  Will things work out.  Than again I can be a worrier too.  That is just me though.  I have been through so much in my life that makes me the unique person that I am.  There is so much I want to say but have to filter a few things here and there.   Not that I don’t want to say it… but I want it to come out fluidly.

So this is my 100th entry.  Thank you for reading and looking forward to many more!

One thought on “100 posts later…

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

