I tested looking at the site from the…

I tested looking at the site from the Internet Explorer point of view. I did not see any issue with words blending into different sides. I did try to see if the RSS link had a problem. I had already turned that option off before… but once I turned it on I was able to see that the RSS link did work. I will continue to keep an eye on this. If you have any other questions regarding this particular subject feel free to send me a note via my email address that is on the Contact page. I will see to trying to get back to you as soon as I can. Thank you again for all your comments!

Molly

Leave a Reply

