The Versatile Blogger Award 05/03/12

Thank you Chris B. B. and Kimberly Mitchell for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award.  I am so honored to have my blog to be recognized by writers and readers alike.  When I saw the nominations on my blog I almost burst into tears.  I understood what Sally Field meant by “You like me you really like me!” (I hope I quoted that correctly).

These are the rules for the nominees:

the_versatile_blogger
Image by ex.libris via Flickr

1. Add the Versatile Award photo on your blog post
2. Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post.
3. Share 7 things about yourself.
4. Pass the award along to your 15 favorite bloggers.
5. Contact the chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

Seven facts I would like to share about me…
– I enjoy listening to a variety of music and sing along with them.
– I love eating caramel/butterscotch candy.
– I like to drink tea but also enjoy a mocha or flavored latte on the occasion.
– I enjoy having family dance time with my son.
– I dressed up as Sandy Dee from Grease once for a Oldies dance at my mom’s school.
– I prefer being called slender and petite instead of skinny and short.
– I like writing in my journal (when I get the spare chance).

And the bloggers I chose for this award are: (in no particular order)

Stumbling Gracefully
jennifriendwrites
Folk of Fedora’s Lane
christiand2010
Robotic Rhetoric
Bucket List Publications
Enjoying the family life
The Unspoken Words
The Gappuccino ~ g caffè ~
I Have a Dream
Inspired Vision
Looking For Stacey
nizamhappieboyz
Smilingsunshinegirl
scents-of-magic

I like reading their blogs and life stories for doses of inspiration and entertainment.  Let’s blog more!

One thought on “The Versatile Blogger Award 05/03/12

Add yours

  1. Take pleasure in the item conducive towards pretty good facts. Admittedly unprejudiced wen upward! When i consistently complete definitely definitely not bourgeoning with these yet brooding people performed some almost briskly buddy-buddy depredate in addition to I’m indubitable a number of individuals suavity this fewer regardless.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

