Happy Monday!

Looking for the Sunshine

Looking for the Sunshine (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

It’s actually a nice day today.  The sun is out and it’s not too windy.  I have rested a bit today.  We went to the Spinach Festival over the weekend.  It was fun.  It is kind of like the block festivals back in the Washington  I was so glad my husband suggested it.  Last week was a better week.  I think this new diet is working a little better.  Who knew not eating gluten would be so different.  I am trying to eat more vegetables to make up for things I am craving.  I am really liking fresh fruit.  I added a new page on here that has my contact information.  So those of you who were wondering about emailing me or following me on Twitter.  I am so glad that I have been able to inspire people with my writing.  That is something I have always wanted to do.  I am also going to go back and forth between writing on my Tumblr blog and here.  I have also added that address on my contact page. Many of not all of my writing is just me.  I grab articles here and there that I think might help people because it helps me.  Sometimes I wish I could write more, but at times I just need to make more time for it.  Time management has been a hard thing for me to figure out.  I am hoping one of these days I will master it.  I hope you all have a wonderful week.

Take care and enjoy life!

Molly

Leave a Reply

