Not feeling so hot.

Well I am breaking my silence for the past few days.  I haven’t been feeling too well.  I have had this awful cough that just won’t go away.  I finally went to see a doctor this week and was prescribed some medicine.  So far I have been sleeping a lot and trying to get rid of this cough.  The funny thing is listening to my son imitate the way I cough.  When I do hold him for a while he just puts my face in his hands and just touches it.  It is like he is saying “Its okay mommy you will be alright”.  We even made a chant for days like this “Cough cough go away Mommy needs her energy today”.  Needless to say the cough has won this battle.

I am sure you might have noticed that my blog has gotten a little longer.  I noticed that we could import from Tumblr.  It was like a bright light and I could  hear angels sing when I saw this..  Okay maybe that was a little much, but I was pretty happy.  I was excited that I could bring two worlds together.  So One Step at a Time was brought over to  A Mother’s Journey Through Life.  Some of my earliest writings are on here.  You might see some entries under the same name or with more description.

Before I forget this will be number 38 of my posts.  I am so excited to make it to number 40.  I haven’t decided what I will do with my next two posts.  Perhaps I will put up the two that I have in my drafts.  Now that I got a hang of somethings.  Hmm we shall see.

Goodbye for now.

167 comments

  1. I am a creative artist and I’m recently saving a fortune by not visiting ripp-off sites like creativemarket and such by getting some of the best creative templates and website graphics from scarab13.com, downloadsoho.com, creativeArtMarket.com and scaryposter.com. Check those sites and download for free.

    Like

  2. cool read. How about this – Awarded and scariest spooky pre-made poster templates for easy modification – No Photoshop knowledge needed. Download them now and use for Books, Film, Party, Covers, or your Facebook profile avatar. http://ScaryPoster.com – the Best website for Horror, Spooky and Grunge designs for creatives and enthusiasts.

    Like

  3. Someone necessarily assist to make seriously articles I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular submit extraordinary. Excellent task!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Many thanks

    Liked by 1 person

  5. This is the appropriate blog for anyone who wants to search out out about this topic. You understand a lot its almost exhausting to argue with you (not that I really would want…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, just great!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Howdy would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price? Cheers, I appreciate it!

    Like

  7. There are some fascinating points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There may be some validity however I will take hold opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like more! Added to FeedBurner as properly

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

