Browsing for inspiration.

With my Spotify playing in the background I am browsing the WordPress internet (I am not sure if that is a real word) for some new blogs to read.  You see I was nominated for an award and realized that I haven’t expanded my horizon for new things to read.  I was embarrassed to have only follow a few sites since I had begun writing my blog.  I was so excited to write-up my entry to follow-up the nominating procedures when I realized I knew of only 4-5 blogs that I had begun reading and following.  So began my mission to find new blogs to enjoy reading and then soon nominate for the award.

 

Than I thought I could post the entry and update it as I go along.  My conscience told me that would be against the rules and that is how I began browsing for inspiration.  If any of you readers have any ideas I would greatly appreciate it.

 

–Molly

 

P.S. I am still learning all the rules to blogging.  So bear with me if I stumble and fall through this journal journey.

62 comments

  1. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you Nevertheless I’m experiencing situation with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting identical rss downside? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

    Like

  2. After research a couple of of the weblog posts on your website now, and I truly like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and shall be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my site as properly and let me know what you think.

    Like

  3. Good site! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

