Loving with Purpose ~ Nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you for the nomination! I really appreciate it!
–Molly98

Loving with Purpose

It’s an honor to be nominated for “The Versatile Blogger Award”!

Thank you Enjoying the Family Life for nominating me. This award made my day. I’m inspired to continue on my quest; writing about relationships.

As per the rules of a nominee, I will:

1. Add the Versatile Award photo on a blog post

2. Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post.

3. Share 7 things about myself.

4. Pass the award along to 15 favorite bloggers.

5. Contact the chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

Seven facts I would like to share about me:

– I’m confident in myself, but question aspects of the world

– I don’t drink coffee, but love a cold pop

– I don’t smoke…anymore

– I like to eat, but the choices I make aren’t always the best (donuts, pizza). Come on 2012…better choices on a regular…

View original post 148 more words

89 thoughts on “Loving with Purpose ~ Nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award

  1. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    Like

  2. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

    Like

  3. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!

    Like

  4. Thanks for another wonderful post. The place else may anyone get that kind of information in such an ideal means of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I’m at the search for such information.

    Like

  5. whoah this weblog is fantastic i really like studying your posts. Stay up the great work! You recognize, many persons are hunting around for this info, you can help them greatly.

    Like

  6. Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Great blog and excellent style and design.

    Like

  7. Good site! I truly love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

    Like

  8. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

    Like

  9. Wow! This can be one particular of the most helpful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Great. I’m also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

    Like

  10. This page appears to get a good ammount of visitors. How do you advertise it? It offers a nice individual twist on things. I guess having something authentic or substantial to talk about is the most important thing.

    Like

  11. Throughout this awesome pattern of things you’ll secure a B- just for effort and hard work. Where you actually misplaced everybody ended up being in your particulars. As as the maxim goes, details make or break the argument.. And it couldn’t be much more accurate right here. Having said that, permit me inform you precisely what did do the job. The authoring is actually really engaging and that is most likely why I am making an effort to comment. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. 2nd, although I can easily see a jumps in logic you come up with, I am definitely not sure of how you appear to unite the points which in turn make the actual final result. For the moment I shall subscribe to your issue however trust in the near future you actually link your facts much better.

    Like

  12. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will share this website with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

    Like

  13. Very great info can be found on site . “The quality of an organization can never exceed the quality of the minds that make it up.” by Harold R. McAlindon.

    Like

  14. Hi, i learn your website often and that i personal an identical single and i was simply questioning if you become numerous spam comments? If that’s the case how do you forestall it, every plugin or somewhat you may recommend? I am getting so much lately it is driving me mad so some help is very a lot respected. Anyhow, in my language, there will not be a lot high-quality supply comparable this.

    Like

  15. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

    Like

  16. A person necessarily assist to make critically posts I’d state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and up to now? I surprised with the research you made to create this particular put up extraordinary. Fantastic job!

    Like

  17. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

