Weather, Music, and new memories.

A Christmas tree inside a home.
Image via Wikipedia

Today marks my son’s 15 month mark.  He has gone from a little roller to a crawler and finally a walker.  Today he was walking around in circles waving his arms to the holiday music on the radio.  It was so cute!  I am waiting patiently for it to snow.  Its been sunny and cool weather.  I guess I am just used to it being cold and brisk.  I have had the holiday music and some of my other favorite songs playing throughout the day thanks to Spotify.  I been finding new playlists and songs that I hadn’t heard in a while.

91 comments

  1. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

    Like

  2. you are in point of fact a just right webmaster. The website loading velocity is amazing. It kind of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Also, The contents are masterwork. you’ve done a great process in this subject!

    Like

  3. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

    Like

  4. I have been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

  5. you’re truly a just right webmaster. The web site loading speed is incredible. It sort of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a fantastic task in this topic!

    Like

  6. In this awesome design of things you secure an A+ just for effort and hard work. Where exactly you lost me personally ended up being in your specifics. As as the maxim goes, details make or break the argument.. And that couldn’t be much more accurate at this point. Having said that, let me reveal to you precisely what did give good results. The writing is definitely quite engaging and this is most likely the reason why I am taking an effort in order to comment. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Second, although I can certainly notice a leaps in reason you come up with, I am not necessarily sure of just how you seem to connect your points which inturn make the actual conclusion. For the moment I will subscribe to your issue but hope in the future you actually link your dots much better.

    Like

  7. Someone essentially help to make severely posts I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I surprised with the research you made to make this particular submit amazing. Excellent job!

    Like

  8. Amazing blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused .. Any suggestions? Appreciate it!

    Like

  9. Thank you for your website post. Johnson and I are actually saving to buy a new ebook on this issue and your short article has made all of us to save money. Your opinions really resolved all our inquiries. In fact, greater than what we had acknowledged ahead of the time we discovered your wonderful blog. We no longer nurture doubts and also a troubled mind because you have attended to all of our needs here. Thanks

    Like

  10. Throughout this great pattern of things you receive a B+ with regard to effort and hard work. Exactly where you actually misplaced us ended up being in your details. You know, they say, details make or break the argument.. And it couldn’t be much more accurate right here. Having said that, let me inform you what exactly did do the job. Your authoring is actually rather convincing and this is probably why I am taking the effort to comment. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. Second, despite the fact that I can notice the jumps in reason you come up with, I am not really sure of just how you seem to unite the details which inturn produce the actual final result. For right now I shall subscribe to your point but wish in the future you actually link the facts better.

    Like

  11. Having read this I believed it was really enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this article together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

    Like

Leave a Reply

