I just finished Skyping with my mom.  It was a great feeling to talk to her.  Its been hard lately with my family being so far away.  We both agreed that we  loved using Skype to just talk and hang out for a while.  I also approved some new comments that I got.  It gave me sometime to think and decide to write.  Its the first day of a new month.  It’s also the last month of the year.  I can’t believe how fast time has gone by.  We got to celebrate Thanksgiving with my husband’s family last Thursday.  It was nice to see everyone.  It has been at least a year since we last saw everybody.  The difference is that we are living in the area this time.  The sun has been out again even though its been cold.  It’s still confusing me, but I am slowly getting used to it.  I’ll admit I wish it would be a different weather.  I enjoy the stormy rainy days.  They at least give me a feeling of the NW… only difference is that you hardly hear the thunder and see the lightning.  Well this is all for now.  I’ll try to write again soon.

95 comments

  1. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such wonderful info being shared freely out there.

    Like

  2. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!

    Like

  3. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

    Like

  4. Thank you for every other informative blog. Where else may I get that type of information written in such a perfect means? I have a project that I am just now operating on, and I have been on the glance out for such information.

    Like

  5. I carry on listening to the news update talk about getting free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the finest site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i find some?

    Like

  6. I like this site very much, Its a really nice post to read and find info. “Don’t pray when it rains if you don’t pray when the sun shines.” by Leroy Robert Satchel Paige.

    Like

  7. Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    Like

  8. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one today..

    Like

  9. Good site! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

    Like

  10. I together with my buddies were checking the best information and facts located on your web site and so immediately got a terrible feeling I never thanked the site owner for those strategies. All the guys were definitely as a consequence joyful to learn them and have in effect honestly been having fun with these things. I appreciate you for genuinely quite considerate and also for deciding upon variety of smart guides most people are really desirous to be informed on. Our sincere regret for not saying thanks to you earlier.

    Like

  11. Amazing! I’m really enjoying the design of your web site. Are you using a custom theme or is this freely available to all individuals? If you do not want to say the name of it out in the public, please e-mail me at: Humprey0vl@aol.com. I’d absolutely love to get my hands on this theme! Appreciate it.

    Like

  12. Someone necessarily assist to make severely articles I’d state. This is the very first time I frequented your web page and to this point? I amazed with the research you made to make this particular post extraordinary. Excellent job!

    Like

  13. I simply desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is just great and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

    Like

  14. I really don’t know this isn’t exactly on topic, but i run a blog using the blogengine platform as well and i’m having troubles with my comments displaying. is there a setting i am forgetting? maybe you could help me out? thank you.

    Like

  15. Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

    Like

  16. Basically to follow up on the update of this topic on your web page and would want to let you know simply how much I prized the time you took to create this valuable post. In the post, you spoke on how to seriously handle this problem with all convenience. It would be my own pleasure to get some more ideas from your web-site and come up to offer people what I have learned from you. Thanks for your usual wonderful effort.

    Like

  17. This design is incredible! You definitely know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    Like

  18. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. But just imagine if you added some great visuals or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and videos, this blog could definitely be one of the greatest in its niche. Awesome blog!

    Like

  19. I will immediately take hold of your rss as I can’t in finding your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly allow me recognize in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

  20. We would like to thank you just as before for the wonderful ideas you offered Janet when preparing her own post-graduate research plus, most importantly, pertaining to providing all of the ideas in one blog post. In case we had known of your blog a year ago, we may have been rescued from the nonessential measures we were having to take. Thanks to you.

    Like

  21. Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue along with your web site in web explorer, may test this¡K IE still is the market leader and a huge portion of folks will pass over your magnificent writing because of this problem.

    Like

  22. Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

    Like

  23. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

    Like

  24. Having read this I thought it was rather informative. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this content together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

    Like

  25. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your post seem to be running off the screen in Chrome. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon. Kudos

    Like

  26. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

    Like

Leave a Reply

