Stormy Tuesday

053

Image by John G Donnelly via Flickr

Today I have been looking out the window at the rain coming down.  Its been so cloudy and dark outside.  You can hear the wind and thunder.  I didn’t see any lightning, but I knew it was probably there.  I am so thankful to be inside the house.  My little guy still wanted to look out the window (one of his new favorite things to do).  So I raised the blinds so he can look out the window.  For a few minutes I looked out the window and wondered how long the storm will last.  I guess we shall see.

 

A short note… this is the first post I made from Windows Live Writer.  I’ll see if I like this because it would be easier to write more.

659 thoughts on “Stormy Tuesday

  1. Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is just nice and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    Like

  3. Somebody essentially assist to make severely articles I’d state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and so far? I surprised with the research you made to create this actual publish incredible. Magnificent task!

    Like

  4. I saw a lot of website but I believe this one contains something extra in it. “The mind has exactly the same power as the hands not merely to grasp the world, but to change it.” by Colin Wilson.

    Like

  5. Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this info. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is actually frustrating. A good blog with interesting content, this is what I need. Thank you for keeping this web site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

    Like

  6. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

    Like

Leave a Reply

