My love for music has hit a new level…

Spotify Logo

Image via Wikipedia

I started using Spotify a few weeks ago.  I have really began enjoying finding songs that I have been really wanting.  Last night I started a new playlist of songs that I needed for the next day.  I found almost all of these songs plus some I didn’t even think of.  Its fabulous!  At first I thought I would have to get an invite from someone to use this program.  I than went to the website and realized I could download and begin listening.  I was so happy.  My love for music just went to a whole different level.  Plus I can listen to songs with little G.  He already is happy when we have music going on in the house.  It’s like we have a mini house party.

88 thoughts on “My love for music has hit a new level…

  1. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

    Like

  2. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

    Like

  3. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

    Like

  4. Howdy very cool blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds alsoˇKI am glad to seek out a lot of useful information right here within the submit, we’d like work out extra strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    Like

  5. I was just seeking this information for some time. After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your website. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that do not rank this type of informative web sites in top of the list. Generally the top sites are full of garbage.

    Like

  6. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

    Like

  7. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

    Like

  8. Hiya, I am really glad I have found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossips and internet and this is actually irritating. A good blog with exciting content, this is what I need. Thank you for keeping this web site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

    Like

  9. But a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw great style. “Better by far you should forget and smile than that you should remember and be sad.” by Christina Georgina Rossetti.

    Like

  10. There are certainly a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where the most important thing will be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around things like that, but I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Both boys and girls feel the impact of just a moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

    Like

  11. Hey very nice site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also…I am happy to find a lot of useful information here in the post, we need develop more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    Like

  12. Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any help is very much appreciated.

    Like

  13. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous site.

    Like

  14. Thanks for this post. I definitely agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my mother so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

    Like

  15. I got what you mean , thankyou for posting .Woh I am pleased to find this website through google. “Being intelligent is not a felony, but most societies evaluate it as at least a misdemeanor.” by Lazarus Long.

    Like

  16. I agree with most of your points, but a few need to be discussed further, I will hold a small talk with my partners and maybe I will look for you some suggestion soon.

    Like

  17. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

    Like

  18. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this excellent blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

