Starting Anew.

E@L-userpage-10
Image via Wikipedia

I decided that after my last entry I am going to try something new.   I changed the theme and added a few more widgets that I didn’t think would show and they showed.  I am not always someone who is so serious or emotional.  I tend to care about what other people think about how I act and feel.  I tend to not express everything honestly.  Like my entry about Famine (http://wp.me/s1DJ9D-famine).  That topic was written from one persons point of view.  I rarely write things like that, but I decided to go out on the limb and write it.  Its been a while since I really wrote things.  I used to love writing.  I used to write poems, short stories, and just about anything that came out of my mind.  At one point in my life I actually wanted to be a writer.  I imagined myself writing stories that everyone would read and comment on.  Times have changed since then.  I have to get over the fear about what people will think of me.  So this is me starting anew.

https://mahaleta98.wordpress.com/2011/08/11/famine

429 comments

  1. It’s a happy day to be able to read an article that is so clearly researched and written. I have very much enjoyed this informational content. Your layout is excellent. I will come back again.

    Like

  2. Writing like yours inspires me to gain more knowledge on this subject. I appreciate how well you have stated your views within this informational venue.

    Like

  3. It takes a special person to write a great quality article and you are such a person. The points you make in this writing are well thought out and written.

    Like

  4. The thoughts you’ve shared in this content are much like mine on this subject. This is an interesting and quality article. Thank you for making this information easy to understand. This is very excellent work.

    Like

  5. I’m intrigued by the information you have written in this article. I happened upon your article and I’m glad I did. Your points are valid, well-represented and the article is easy to read and understand.

    Like

  6. Hi webmaster, commenters and everybody else !!! The blog was absolutely fantastic! Lots of great information and inspiration, both of which we all need!b Keep ’em coming… you all do such a great job at such Concepts… can’t tell you how much I, for one appreciate all you do!

    Like

  7. I must say you are very skilled at persuasive writing if you can convince me to share your views. I am very impressed by your excellent writing abilities. Please keep up the good informational writing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

