7/11/11

Its been a pretty good weekend.  I my chores done so I could have my one day to relax.  I have stayed in doors mostly because of the weather.  I am getting used to it being so warm.  Its been in the 100 degree weather lately.  Being a girl from the Northwest I am not always used to it.  I mean it would be once in a while when the weather got that hot.  I tell people back home that I will send some of the weather their way.  I have started drinking lots of water (okay its mixed with flavoring).  I haven’t drank that much since last year when I was pregnant.  Its been so hot that I have been thirsty.

Yes last weekend was a good weekend.  I am slowly getting used to my new life and environment. It has given me a chance to really think about how my life has changed in the last few years.  I would definitely say that I have grown a lot.  I had to learn to be more independent and self-sufficient.  It is kind of scary.  Although its kind of nice in a way.  Makes me wonder what is next for me.  I guess that is what you the readers will be finding out with me.  In this journey called life. 🙂

87 thoughts on “7/11/11

  1. Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

    Like

  2. You can definitely see your skills within the work you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

    Like

  3. I simply desired to appreciate you yet again. I’m not certain what I would’ve taken care of without the actual ways discussed by you directly on such situation. It seemed to be a real troublesome case in my position, but discovering a specialized avenue you solved the issue took me to weep for happiness. I’m just happier for this work and as well , expect you find out what a great job that you’re accomplishing educating many people thru your websites. I know that you’ve never met any of us.

    Like

  4. Can I simply say what a relief to find somebody who truly knows what theyre speaking about on the internet. You positively know learn how to deliver a difficulty to light and make it important. More folks need to read this and perceive this facet of the story. I cant imagine youre no more popular since you positively have the gift.

    Like

  5. I think this website holds some rattling good information for everyone :D. “America is not merely a nation but a nation of nations.” by Lyndon B. Johnson.

    Like

  6. Generally I do not read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite great article.

    Like

  7. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

    Like

  8. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I am very glad to see such fantastic info being shared freely out there.

    Like

  9. I’m starting up a online website directory and was wanting to know if I can submit your site? I’m trying to grow my directory little by little by hand so that it retains quality. I will make sure and put your blog in the proper category and I’ll additionally use, “7/11/11 A Mother's Journey through Life” as your anchor text. Please make sure to let me know if this is ok with you by emailing me at: Duperre0vl@aol.com. Thanks

    Like

  10. Just wanna comment on few general things, The website style is perfect, the articles is real good. “Believe those who are seeking the truth. Doubt those who find it.” by Andre Gide.

    Like

  11. of course like your website however you have to take a look at the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very bothersome to tell the reality however I will certainly come back again.

    Like

  12. Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    Like

  13. Hi there I am so glad I found your weblog, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

    Like

  14. Aw, this was a very nice post. In idea I want to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and precise effort to make a very good article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and on no account seem to get something done.

    Like

  15. I would like to take the chance of saying thanks to you for that professional assistance I have always enjoyed checking out your site. I will be looking forward to the actual commencement of my college research and the entire prep would never have been complete without browsing your web site. If I can be of any help to others, I would be thankful to help as a result of what I have discovered from here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

