Friends

Heart of Light
Image by Manu_H via Flickr

I have had many friends in the last few years.  Some who knew me when I was so and so’s daughter.  Others knew me when I was in my junior awkward adolescent stage.  They knew me when I was growing into a young woman.  When I wasn’t sure who I was or what I wanted to be.  In high school few of us got together when we didn’t know what group we fit in… so we made our own group.  That’s the kind of friends you want in life.  People who will accept you when you are not even sure of  yourself.  Weather you are the shy kid in elementary school or the so-called social outcast in high school.  You will find someone who can understand you no matter what stage of life you are in.  That’s why I appreciate all the friends that I have.

61 thoughts on “Friends

Add yours

  1. I and my guys were actually reviewing the nice key points found on your site and then all of the sudden I got an awful feeling I had not expressed respect to the site owner for those strategies. My young men came so joyful to read them and now have in fact been making the most of them. Appreciate your getting considerably kind and for getting this form of great things most people are really needing to learn about. Our honest regret for not saying thanks to you sooner.

    Like

  2. Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you¡¦ve on this blog. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched everywhere and simply couldn’t come across. What a perfect website.

    Like

  3. I have recently started a web site, the info you offer on this website has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work. “The inner fire is the most important thing mankind possesses.” by Edith Sodergran.

    Like

  4. I saw a lot of website but I believe this one contains something extra in it. “Live in such a way that you would not be ashamed to sell your parrot to the town gossip.” by Will Rogers.

    Like

  5. What i do not understood is actually how you are not actually much more neatly-appreciated than you might be right now. You are so intelligent. You already know therefore significantly in relation to this matter, made me for my part believe it from numerous numerous angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it¡¦s one thing to do with Woman gaga! Your own stuffs excellent. At all times care for it up!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

