I am thankful…

I am thankful that our new place has only one level.  It is easily accessible to the street so G & I can go outside without me worrying about tripping down the stairs.

I am thankful that there is an extra bathroom.  It is something I like for times when one of us needs to go there is another one available for the other.  Plus its close to the living room so I can hear if my son is getting into something.

I am thankful that its close to family.  For those times when my son needs a change of scenery (as a few of us like to call it).  He can get bored easily of one place.  It only takes a few minutes to walk over to Nana and Papa’s house.

I am thankful about so many things.  Most of all I am thankful that my husband, son, and I are together under one roof.  I know my son missed his dad.  He enjoys having that playtime on the floor.  It makes me smile to watch them play together.

74 thoughts on “I am thankful…

Add yours

  1. I was more than happy to seek out this web-site.I wanted to thanks on your time for this glorious read!! I positively enjoying each little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

    Like

  2. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

    Like

  3. There several fascinating points in time in this post but I don’t know if I see these center to heart. There could be some validity but I’ll take hold opinion until I explore it further. Superb write-up , thanks and then we want a good deal far more! Put into FeedBurner too

    Like

  4. Great – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, website theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task.

    Like

  5. To follow up on the up-date of this theme on your blog and want to let you know simply how much I appreciated the time you took to generate this useful post. In the post, you spoke regarding how to truly handle this issue with all ease. It would be my personal pleasure to collect some more tips from your web-site and come as much as offer some others what I have learned from you. I appreciate your usual excellent effort.

    Like

  6. You can definitely see your expertise in the work you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

    Like

  7. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this outstanding blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

    Like

  8. I like this web blog very much, Its a real nice berth to read and obtain information. “‘Taint’t worthwhile to wear a day all out before it comes.” by Sarah Orne Jewett.

    Like

  9. I wish to express my thanks to you just for rescuing me from such a instance. As a result of scouting through the search engines and coming across views which were not productive, I believed my entire life was done. Being alive without the answers to the issues you have solved all through your short post is a crucial case, and those that could have negatively affected my entire career if I had not come across the website. Your main knowledge and kindness in controlling almost everything was invaluable. I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t come across such a point like this. I’m able to at this point look forward to my future. Thanks for your time so much for your reliable and effective help. I will not think twice to refer your blog post to anyone who ought to have tips on this issue.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

