Hi from Molly.

I have been pretty quiet the last few weeks. Some may not believe that I could be that quiet. Others check on me to make sure that I am okay. I guess you could say that I have been thinking a lot. Go ahead and make the joke that too much thinking can hurt ones head… gosh I have been thinking that too. There was a time that I would just blurt out what I was thinking before even thinking about it. I have actually taught myself to not be so impulsive in that area. I want think before I make any action. I am sure most of you have noticed that I can go on and on with different thoughts and some of them come out right while others can go in circles until I get to my point. I wish that I could just say something straight out without being afraid of what I say. I want to think before I react. Because some things can’t be taken back once they are said. So to my followers/readers I want to thank you for being patient with me when I am trying to think and write at the same time.

Being a mother to a 6 month old I have dealt with several changes. My son loves to roll around the carpet. I have noticed that he likes to go from one end of the room to another. Plus he is getting faster. Its like he is in front of me for a second and than next thing I know he is several rolls away. Makes me wonder what it will be like when he actually begins crawling. He also likes to talk in that baby language that can’t be translated. Lots of coos and loud sounds. Once again I am wondering what it would be like when he starts making words out the sounds. We just went through his first cold. (I apologize my thoughts have jumped around again)  Each day I have learned to do the best I can.   I know that when I look into my son’s eyes I can see someone who thinks wow I am a good person.

One other thing  I looking at is that my birthday is coming up.  Just last week I was told that I didn’t look old enough to be a wife.  It was amazing because it had been a while since someone had said that to me.  It was just the fresh air that I needed.  I have been told in the past that I looked like a 15-16 year old… I was in my early 20s at that time.  A decade has gone by in a flash and here I am… a mother and a wife.  How lucky I am.  Now just to get through each day ONE STEP AT A TIME…

P.S. I have started watching Army Wives on Netflix.  Oh my gosh such good visual therapy that show is.  I can totally relate to the characters.  More on that another time… M

71 comments

  1. I’ve been browsing on-line greater than three hours nowadays, yet I by no means found any fascinating article like yours. It is beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content material as you did, the web will likely be a lot more useful than ever before. “Nothing will come of nothing.” by William Shakespeare.

    Like

  2. I wanted to check up and allow you to know how considerably I treasured discovering this blog today. I might consider it a great honor to operate at my company and be able to operate on the tips discussed on your web-site and also take part in visitors’ opinions like this. Should a position involving guest article writer become offered at your end, i highly recommend you let me know.

    Like

  3. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My website goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way!

    Like

  4. I simply had to say thanks all over again. I’m not certain the things that I would’ve gone through without the strategies documented by you about such field. It was actually a real fearsome crisis in my view, nevertheless encountering your expert tactic you solved that forced me to cry over delight. I’m thankful for the service as well as trust you know what a powerful job that you are getting into training many people via your webblog. I am certain you’ve never encountered any of us.

    Like

  5. Hey! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics? Thanks a lot!

    Like

  6. I absolutely love your website.. Great colors & theme. Did you make this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my own website and would love to find out where you got this from or what the theme is named. Thanks!

    Like

  7. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your site. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Many thanks!

    Like

  8. Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

    Like

  9. I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

    Like

Leave a Reply

