02/19/11

So I found out last night that as hard as it was to get back on line that I still need another part. Thankfully my brother can come out on Tuesday to fix it. So my fast will continue a few more days. Okay I am going through some withdrawals. I mean being on line kept me updated on things. Without it I feel very lost. I found 4 new movies and 2 boxes of candies waiting for me in the kitchen. Talk about happiness. Plus they were movies that I really wanted to see. My husband knows me so well. I did my first workout on the PS3 Active Fit yesterday. It wasn’t so bad. The crunches really kicked my butt though. Now I know which ones I need to work on the most on my own time. My goal is to be physically fit for the new year. Okay so the 2011 started last month, but that doesn’t mean I can’t start now. Besides if I want to be learning how to drive I will need all the muscle power to prove to my dad that I can do it. Well I am going to take a break and sleep a bit. I’ll try to write more later on.

Molly

92 thoughts on “

Add yours

  1. The things i have constantly told persons is that while looking for a good on the net electronics shop, there are a few aspects that you have to think about. First and foremost, you would like to make sure to find a reputable and reliable retailer that has gotten great reviews and ratings from other people and industry experts. This will ensure that you are handling a well-known store to provide good program and assistance to their patrons. Many thanks for sharing your ideas on this site.

    Like

  2. I not to mention my friends have already been taking note of the great secrets found on your website then immediately came up with a terrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to you for those strategies. All of the boys happened to be for that reason thrilled to read through them and already have truly been loving them. Many thanks for truly being simply helpful as well as for getting this sort of amazing areas most people are really desperate to be aware of. Our own sincere regret for not saying thanks to you sooner.

    Like

  3. Hello, you used to write excellent, but the last several posts have been kinda boringˇK I miss your tremendous writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on!

    Like

  4. I was just searching for this info for some time. After six hours of continuous Googleing, finally I got it in your website. I wonder what’s the lack of Google strategy that do not rank this type of informative websites in top of the list. Normally the top sites are full of garbage.

    Like

  5. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

    Like

  6. You actually make it appear really easy with your presentation however I find this topic to be actually one thing which I think I’d by no means understand. It kind of feels too complex and very huge for me. I am having a look forward to your subsequent put up, I will attempt to get the cling of it!

    Like

  7. Hello very nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds alsoˇKI’m satisfied to find so many helpful information right here within the post, we want work out more strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

    Like

  8. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

    Like

  9. I like this blog very much, Its a rattling nice billet to read and incur information. “Whenever I hear, ‘It can’t be done,’ I know I’m close to success.” by Michael Flatley.

    Like

  10. I really like your writing style, great information, thank you for putting up :D. “You can complain because roses have thorns, or you can rejoice because thorns have roses.” by Ziggy.

    Like

  11. I wish to express thanks to you just for bailing me out of this particular incident. As a result of surfing around throughout the world wide web and seeing tricks that were not powerful, I figured my entire life was over. Living devoid of the solutions to the problems you’ve solved all through your main article content is a crucial case, and the kind which could have in a wrong way damaged my career if I had not come across the blog. Your primary capability and kindness in controlling everything was very useful. I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t come across such a stuff like this. I can at this time look ahead to my future. Thanks very much for this expert and sensible guide. I won’t hesitate to refer your blog post to anybody who should get care about this matter.

    Like

  12. I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my website :). “As is a tale, so is life not how long it is, but how good it is, is what matters.” by Lucius Annaeus Seneca.

    Like

  13. Nice post. I was checking continuously this site and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info especially the last part I care for such info much. I was looking for this specific information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Like

  14. There are actually quite a lot of particulars comparable that to take into consideration. That may be a terrific point to carry up. I provide the ideas above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions just resembling the individual you bring up the place an valuable factor will likely be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if maximum practices have emerged round issues similar that, however I’m sure that your job is clearly recognized as a fair game. Anyhow, in my language, there aren’t a lot good quality supply comparable this.

    Like

  15. I was curious if you ever considered changing the layout of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

    Like

  16. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your weblog. You have some really good posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Many thanks!

    Like

  17. You are so awesome! I don’t suppose I’ve read through something like that before. So nice to discover somebody with unique thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This website is one thing that’s needed on the web, someone with a little originality!

    Like

  18. Good site! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day! “You can discover what your enemy fears most by observing the means he uses to frighten you.” by Eric Hoffer.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

