Adventures in Motherhood.

I am enjoying my two-day Pirates of a Caribbean marathon.  My son is resting in his crib and I am just relaxing with laundry.  My goal is to have things done so I can enjoy my weekend.

I am also beginning of a new adventure with my son.  I am taking the first steps of using cloth diapers.  I am so new at this idea.  It wasn’t until this week I discovered that my mom used cloth diapers for both my brother and I.  It helps me feel a little more better knowing that it can be done.  Well I will write more later.

Molly

56 comments

Leave a Reply

