Late night thoughts…

I should be sleeping, but I am just not tired.  At least not quite yet.  I tell people that its the adrenaline from trying to get my son to turn in for the night.  I have this feeling that he is going to be like me and have a hard time falling asleep.  I think I remember my mom telling me that I used to have a similar problem.  Well at least he sleeps through the night.  When he was born (not that long ago) he would have a difficult time sleeping through the night.  Than again during that time my memory is kind of fuzzy.  Yes I, Molly, am a new mother.  My little boy is turned 4 months old last week.  I am the kind of mom who is excited about every little achievement.  Yes that was me who was getting overly excited about her son rolling half way.  Okay so I was thinking it was a full roll, but he seems to know how to turn around while he is doing a half roll (if that makes sense).

I was just realizing that today is the last day of January.  Wow has this month gone by fast or what?  I mean it feels like it was just the first of the month.  This year I decided that I will not make any resolutions. I would just be thankful for what I have and just keep going step by step to each new goal in my life.  Weather it was eating healthy or being organized (to things that I am always working on).

Well I think I am finally getting drowsy.

Good night everyone until tomorrow/today.

Molly

58 thoughts on “Late night thoughts…

  1. Hello there, I found your blog by the use of Google even as looking for a related matter, your web site came up, it appears to be like good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Like

  2. Hiya, I am really glad I’ve found this information. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and net and this is actually frustrating. A good website with exciting content, this is what I need. Thanks for keeping this web site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

    Like

  3. My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    Like

  4. A person essentially assist to make significantly articles I’d state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and to this point? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual post amazing. Excellent task!

    Like

Leave a Reply

