Cover of "Breakfast at Tiffany's"

Cover of Breakfast at Tiffany's

I feel at peace.  The worry is gone and all is well.  My cleaning frenzy will be done soon.  Than I can relax and play with my little roller.  He looks at me with those little blue eyes that say “Love me, play with me”.  We began watching Breakfast at Tiffany’s last night.  One of my favorite Audrey Hepburn movies.  It dawned at me that the main male character was the same guy from The A-Team.  Boy did I feel old.  He watched along quietly until he wanted to stand up and stretch.  A little while later he feel asleep.  It was a for a little while.  Long enough for me to go hang some clothes, take out his dad’s gifts, and hang some of my son’s Christmas clothes.  By then I hear a little sound.  He just needed a cat nap.  So we stayed a wake a little longer until he could fall asleep again.  By then I was ready to rest.  Now I am going to rest some more than start the day over in a few hours.

64 thoughts on “

  1. I would like to express my thanks to this writer for rescuing me from such a issue. Just after researching throughout the the net and getting notions that were not helpful, I figured my life was done. Being alive minus the approaches to the problems you’ve sorted out all through your write-up is a crucial case, and those that would have adversely damaged my entire career if I had not come across your website. Your own talents and kindness in dealing with all the details was precious. I don’t know what I would have done if I had not discovered such a subject like this. I’m able to at this time relish my future. Thanks for your time so much for this expert and amazing guide. I won’t hesitate to refer your blog to any person who wants and needs assistance about this situation.

    Like

  2. I do agree with all the ideas you have introduced to your post. They’re very convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are very short for newbies. May you please extend them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

    Like

  3. I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site. Studying this info So iˇ¦m happy to show that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I such a lot definitely will make sure to donˇ¦t disregard this website and give it a look on a continuing basis.

    Like

  4. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

    Like

  5. I have been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

  6. I just wanted to develop a comment to be able to thank you for the superb guidelines you are writing on this website. My considerable internet investigation has at the end been rewarded with awesome facts to write about with my friends and classmates. I would repeat that we site visitors are very lucky to dwell in a very good site with very many special individuals with helpful tricks. I feel somewhat lucky to have seen your entire web pages and look forward to plenty of more excellent moments reading here. Thanks a lot once more for everything.

    Like

  7. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think about worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

    Like

  8. Thank you so much for providing individuals with an exceptionally brilliant chance to read articles and blog posts from this web site. It is always very pleasant and jam-packed with a great time for me personally and my office mates to visit your blog minimum three times weekly to learn the new tips you have. And definitely, I am actually motivated with your stunning points you give. Certain 4 areas in this article are undeniably the most efficient I’ve ever had.

    Like

Leave a Reply

