My 2 Greatest passions

6/16/07

I have always enjoyed reading. It was a huge passion of mine since I was a child. At a young age I began reading the encyclopedia and anything book that let me escape my young world. As I got older I learned about expressing myself through writing. I began to write in a journal with simple journals about goals and general things. I soon gradually used it to express my inner thoughts. When I had a tough day and I wasn’t able to express myself calmly my journal became the window to my thoughts. My mother encouraged me to express myself without censorship. So that was what I began to do. I had no fear about what anyone thought. Someday I want to publish some of my entries. Let the world see and read the thoughts of one person. Who knows it might inspire someone to be just like me.

75 thoughts on “My 2 Greatest passions

Add yours

  1. Good web site! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

    Like

  2. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too great. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous web site.

    Like

  3. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

    Like

  4. Thanks a lot for providing individuals with an exceptionally wonderful chance to discover important secrets from this site. It is often so beneficial and also stuffed with amusement for me personally and my office mates to search your blog nearly thrice every week to see the fresh secrets you have got. And definitely, I am just actually pleased concerning the attractive hints you give. Selected 1 areas in this post are in truth the most beneficial I’ve ever had.

    Like

  5. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

    Like

  6. Someone necessarily lend a hand to make seriously posts I would state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this particular put up amazing. Fantastic activity!

    Like

  7. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back very soon. I want to encourage continue your great work, have a nice evening!

    Like

  8. Somebody necessarily help to make severely posts I might state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual post incredible. Wonderful task!

    Like

  9. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

    Like

  10. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch since I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

