Computer Blues

9/4/07

My computer has decided to go nuts on me. I was trying to use my Firefox browser and realized that my Google Toolbar was nowhere to be found. Imagine my shock. So I tried to troubleshoot it the best that I could. I finally went to the support page and found out that the new update may not show some of the add-ons that I usually had. I sure hope that it comes back. My shortcuts make it so much easier to do anything. I like Windows but Firefox seems so much better. Well I guess its back to switching back and forth since Explorer has the toolbar that I do want. No biggie just need to be patient. 🙂 Well talk to you all later!

72 thoughts on “Computer Blues

Add yours

  1. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

    Like

  2. Good blog! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

    Like

  3. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

    Like

  4. Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

    Like

  5. Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

    Like

  6. of course like your web-site however you need to check the spelling on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very bothersome to tell the truth then again Iˇ¦ll definitely come again again.

    Like

  7. I have recently started a site, the information you provide on this site has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work. “It is no use saying, ‘We are doing our best.’ You have got to succeed in doing what is necessary.” by Sir Winston Churchill.

    Like

  8. I was just searching for this info for a while. After six hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your site. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that do not rank this type of informative sites in top of the list. Generally the top sites are full of garbage.

    Like

  9. Its like you learn my thoughts! You appear to know so much approximately this, such as you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you just can do with some p.c. to drive the message house a little bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

