A long time writing

8/21/10

I have realized that it has been a long time since I wrote.  I considered starting over and just trying all over again.  Than I thought what would be the fun in that.  So much has happened I want to write things in my own words.  My dreams are still there.  I can be more spacey than the average person.  I am starting to see myself go from who I am to who I want to be.  Its the who I want to be that I want to discover.  My love of music is still there.  I have since discovered YouTube which has been absolutely amazing!  I have gone from being Misty the mystery to Molly the amazing.  Okay maybe not totally amazing, but a girl can shoot for the stars.  Yes this has been a long time in writing, but that is what makes it more amazing.  Call me Misty call me Molly.  I am who I am the young woman inside of me.

82 thoughts on “A long time writing

Add yours

  1. Iˇ¦m not certain the place you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or figuring out more. Thanks for fantastic information I used to be on the lookout for this info for my mission.

    Like

  2. Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched everywhere and just could not come across. What an ideal web site.

    Like

  3. Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is just excellent and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

    Like

  4. My spouse and i were glad when John managed to finish off his research via the ideas he was given using your weblog. It’s not at all simplistic to just continually be giving for free tips and tricks that many others might have been making money from. We fully grasp we’ve got the writer to give thanks to for this. All of the explanations you’ve made, the straightforward website navigation, the friendships you can assist to instill – it is most fabulous, and it’s facilitating our son and our family feel that that subject is awesome, which is certainly highly important. Many thanks for everything!

    Like

  5. Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Fantastic. I’m also an expert in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

    Like

  6. You can definitely see your enthusiasm within the paintings you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

    Like

  7. That is very interesting, You’re an excessively skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and stay up for seeking extra of your magnificent post. Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social networks

    Like

  8. I simply want to tell you that I’m all new to blogging and site-building and definitely enjoyed this web blog. Probably I’m going to bookmark your site . You amazingly come with good articles. Cheers for revealing your web site.

    Like

  9. Hiya, I am really glad I have found this info. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossips and web and this is actually irritating. A good web site with exciting content, this is what I need. Thanks for keeping this website, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it.

    Like

  10. Thank you so much for providing individuals with an exceptionally wonderful possiblity to read articles and blog posts from this blog. It can be very fantastic and as well , jam-packed with a great time for me personally and my office peers to search your web site at least thrice every week to learn the new things you will have. Not to mention, I am always fascinated concerning the mind-boggling opinions you give. Certain 2 areas on this page are really the most suitable we have ever had.

    Like

  11. I simply needed to appreciate you yet again. I’m not certain the things I would have achieved in the absence of the strategies shown by you relating to my industry. It seemed to be an absolute depressing circumstance in my view, however , looking at a expert form you treated that forced me to weep with delight. I’m happier for the assistance and as well , hope that you recognize what a great job you are carrying out instructing many people by way of your web blog. Most likely you have never come across all of us.

    Like

  12. of course like your website but you need to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very troublesome to tell the reality nevertheless I¡¦ll surely come again again.

    Like

  13. Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; we have developed some nice methods and we are looking to trade methods with other folks, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

    Like

  14. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other users like its aided me. Good job.

    Like

  15. May I just say what a relief to find an individual who actually understands what they’re discussing online. You actually understand how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people should look at this and understand this side of the story. I was surprised you’re not more popular given that you most certainly possess the gift.

    Like

  16. Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

    Like

  17. I found your weblog site on google and examine a number of of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the very good operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. In search of ahead to reading extra from you afterward!…

    Like

  18. Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Appreciate it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

