Long time in writing.

I have realized that it has been a long time since I wrote on this blog.  I considered starting over and just trying all over again.  Than I thought what would be the fun in that.  So much has happened I want to write things in my own words.  My dreams are still there.  I can be more spacey than the average person.  I am starting to see myself go from who I am to who I want to be.  It’s the who I want to be that I want to discover.  My love of music is still there.  I have since discovered YouTube which has been absolutely amazing!  I have gone from being Misty the mystery to Molly the amazing.  Okay maybe not totally amazing, but a girl can shoot for the stars.  Yes this has been a long time in writing, but that is what makes it more amazing.  Call me Misty call me Molly.  I am who I am the young woman inside of me.
83 comments

  1. I happen to be commenting to let you know what a remarkable discovery my wife’s princess undergone going through your site. She even learned a good number of details, most notably what it is like to possess an amazing teaching heart to make many people clearly grasp chosen tortuous topics. You undoubtedly exceeded people’s desires. Thanks for churning out the invaluable, safe, revealing and as well as unique guidance on this topic to Julie

    Like

  2. Thanks so much for providing individuals with an extraordinarily superb chance to read in detail from this website. It can be so excellent and jam-packed with a great time for me and my office mates to visit your web site on the least 3 times in one week to learn the new stuff you have got. And indeed, we’re at all times fulfilled concerning the remarkable points you serve. Selected 1 tips in this posting are in truth the most beneficial I’ve ever had.

    Like

  3. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch!

    Like

  4. Iˇ¦ll right away clutch your rss feed as I can’t find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please allow me recognize so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

  5. Hiya, I am really glad I’ve found this info. Today bloggers publish only about gossips and web and this is actually annoying. A good website with interesting content, that is what I need. Thanks for keeping this site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

    Like

  6. I do consider all of the ideas you have offered for your post. They are really convincing and will definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are too short for beginners. May you please extend them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

    Like

  7. I’m commenting to let you be aware of what a perfect discovery my cousin’s daughter gained reading your web page. She discovered numerous details, including what it’s like to have a great teaching spirit to have folks effortlessly master a number of problematic topics. You actually did more than our expected results. I appreciate you for giving those warm and helpful, trusted, explanatory and even easy thoughts on that topic to Kate

    Like

  8. I like this blog very much, Its a rattling nice spot to read and find info. “As against having beautiful workshops, studios, etc., one writes best in a cellar on a rainy day.” by Van Wyck Brooks.

    Like

  9. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

    Like

  10. I truly wanted to write down a quick comment in order to say thanks to you for those remarkable strategies you are giving here. My rather long internet search has now been honored with excellent points to talk about with my friends. I ‘d express that most of us website visitors actually are very much endowed to exist in a good place with very many perfect people with great techniques. I feel pretty happy to have encountered the web page and look forward to some more enjoyable moments reading here. Thanks a lot once again for a lot of things.

    Like

  11. Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing a little research on that. And he just bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch! “We strain to renew our capacity for wonder, to shock ourselves into astonishment once again.” by Shana Alexander.

    Like

  12. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already Cheers!

    Like

  13. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, superb site!

    Like

  14. Thank you so much regarding giving us an update on this subject matter on your web-site. Please know that if a fresh post appears or in the event any changes occur about the current post, I would consider reading a lot more and finding out how to make good usage of those strategies you share. Thanks for your efforts and consideration of other men and women by making this website available.

    Like

  15. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon. Kudos

    Like

  16. Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.

    Like

  17. Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My blog covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

    Like

  18. I wanted to check up and let you know how , a great deal I valued discovering your web site today. I’d personally consider it a real honor to do things at my office and be able to use the tips discussed on your web-site and also engage in visitors’ feedback like this. Should a position of guest author become on offer at your end, i highly recommend you let me know.

    Like

Leave a Reply

