My 2 Greatest Passions.

Reading a book
Image via Wikipedia

I have always enjoyed reading. It was a huge passion of mine since I was a child. At a young age I began reading the encyclopedia and anything book that let me escape my young world. As I got older I learned about expressing myself through writing. I began to write in a journal with simple journals about goals and general things. I soon gradually used it to express my inner thoughts. When I had a tough day and I wasn’t able to express myself calmly my journal became the window to my thoughts. My mother encouraged me to express myself without censorship. So that was what I began to do. I had no fear about what anyone thought. Someday I want to publish some of my entries. Let the world see and read the thoughts of one person. Who knows it might inspire someone to be just like me.

93 thoughts on “My 2 Greatest Passions.

Add yours

  1. Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your web-site is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you’ve on this website. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched all over the place and simply couldn’t come across. What a great website.

    Like

  2. Can I just say what a relief to uncover somebody who really understands what they are discussing online. You actually realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more people should look at this and understand this side of your story. I was surprised you’re not more popular given that you certainly possess the gift.

    Like

  3. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and everything. However just imagine if you added some great visuals or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and videos, this website could undeniably be one of the very best in its field. Very good blog!

    Like

  4. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Bless you!

    Like

  5. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually know what you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Please also visit my website =). We could have a link exchange arrangement between us!

    Like

  6. Hey I am so glad I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great work.

    Like

  7. Just wish to say your article is as amazing. The clarity to your submit is simply cool and that i can think you are knowledgeable on this subject. Fine together with your permission allow me to seize your RSS feed to stay updated with imminent post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please continue the enjoyable work.

    Like

  8. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thank you!

    Like

  9. Thanks a ton for being my own teacher on this issue. I enjoyed your article quite definitely and most of all enjoyed reading the way you handled the areas I considered to be controversial. You’re always rather kind to readers like me and aid me in my life. Thank you.

    Like

  10. Hi there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    Like

  11. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

    Like

  12. Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips for beginner blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

    Like

  13. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch since I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch! “He who walks in another’s tracks leaves no footprints.” by Joan Brannon.

    Like

  14. you’re really a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is amazing. It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a magnificent job on this topic!

    Like

  15. Hey very nice website, the content is written in a simple yet very effective manner so even the newbie could understand and put these great tips to practise, I will be coming back to check out your new post, thanks again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

